The lists of credentials and devices are empty

Hi!
We just got access to Senhasegura SaaS and, as a default global admin, I try to create new devices and credentials. But they are not shown in the lists (credentials → all, devices, devices without credentials are empty). I tried to reprocess access groups several times but it did not help. I assume that a global admin should have access to everything by default. So, am I doing something wrong?

Hi, @andriirebets.

Typically, it happens when the Access group isn’t synchronized.

Please, try to restart the cron service using the following command:

systemctl restart cron

Or

Restart the server using the following command:

orbit shutdown -r

Best

Hi @adiniz

Thank you for your help.

As we use the SaaS solution, we probably should not have access to the management CLI through SSH. Shall I contact support in this case?

Best regards,
Andrii

Did you put this new admin user in the Access group, right?

Try to edit the Access group and verify if the admin user is listed in the Users tab.

By default, the first user called admin is added to the Full Access access group, but when you create a new user, you need to add it.

To do it, follow these steps:

1. Access PAM module

2. Navigate to Settings > Access > Access groups

3. Edit the Full Access access group (example below)

4. In the Users tab, add your user

5. Save to finish

I used the default admin account to create credentials and devices. Also, I created one more admin user and set the same permissions (full access group and the same roles as the default admin has).

Today both users can see the credentials and devices created yesterday. But the ones created today are not shown in the list. So, I assume, there is some sync issue that can be fixed by the server reboot. I will ask the support to do so.

Thanks!

Hi, @andriirebets

I have a new option for you.

Please, follow the menu: Settings > Services > Robots and tasks > Tasks.