Automatically changing the access group assigned to a user

[3.24 and below]


Case:
After inserting a user into an access group, senhasegura automatically redirected him to another group.


This behavior occurs when the user originates from a synchronization of groups, any access group changes performed on these users must be made in the synchronization group. Individual changes to these users will be disregarded after a few minutes.