Does senhasegura automatically disable disabled credentials in AD?

By default after reprocessing groups, senhasegura automatically deactivates users deactivated in AD groups, however when deactivating credentials in AD they will not be automatically deactivated in senhasegura, a sanitization action on the vault will be required for these credentials.